Contact

Office

For general enquiries: office@togethersa.org.au

For financial enquiries: finance@togethersa.org.au

For enquiries into our events or communications: events@togethersa.org.au

 

Team Contact Details

Alison Kershaw
Collective Impact Leader
(Mon-Thurs)

P: 0417 046 600 | E: alison.kershaw@togethersa.org.au


Chris Arbon
Collective Impact Leader

P: 0427 959 925 | E: chris.arbon@togethersa.org.au


Events – Robin Walden
Events Coordinator

P: 0484 502 413 | E: events@togethersa.org.au


Finance – Cheryl Bencetti
Bookkeeper
P: 0421 726 020 | E: finance@togethersa.org.au

Frances Eltridge
Research & Data Support Officer

P: 0419 864 160 | E: frances.eltridge@togethersa.org.au


Froukje Jongsma
Collective Impact Leader

 P: 0422 317 126 | E: froukje.jongsma@togethersa.org.au

Robin Walden
Administrator

(Mon-Thurs 930am – 330pm)

P: 0484 502 413| E: robin.walden@togethersa.org.au


Mary Hajistassi
Collective Impact Leader
P: 0478 676 447 | E: mary.hajistassi@togethersa.org.au

Sandra Robinson
CEO
To set-up a meeting or for any calendar related queries for Sandra, please contact Robin Walden in the first instance.

P: 0409 321 603 | E: sandra.robinson@togethersa.org.au


Location and post

Level 5, 182 Victoria Square, Adelaide SA 5000

Social Media

@TogetherSAOz

Facebook

You Tube Channel

Tags

#collectiveimpact        #results

#TogSth                        #TogNth

Business

ABN 97 101 523 171

 

Donations

Together SA welcomes your financial support. If you would like to make a financial contribution please contact us for more details.  You are also most welcome to donate to Together SA Inc with

BSB 633-000  Account Number 154 132 039

We appreciate your support of our work.